Chamber Staff

Rozelle Webb
Betty Symons
Office Manager

Chamber Executive Board

McKensie Hood
Edward Jones
Angelica Toscano
National Beef Packing
Dana Musgrave
Vice President
The Community Bank
Rhonda Strickland
Chamber of Commerce
Mel Patterson
Past President
Southern Pioneer Electric Company

Chamber Board

Ada Linenbroker
Individual Member
Becki Richardson
Brad Bennett
Seward County Community College
Brad Carr
Bank of Beaver
Chasity Wallace
Byron Bird and Associates
Cheryl Collins
KSCB/The Legend
Dandi Amerin
Farm Bureau Insurance
Grace Mendez
Golden Plains Credit Union
Greg Duran
Equity Bank
Jerry Harding
Individual Member
Keeley Moree
City of Liberal
Kim Naab
Electric Motor Services
Salma Garcia
Fairfield Inn
Stew Cauble
Seaboard Foods
Tony McKee
Southern Office Supply
Tyler Parks
Chanelle Frydendall
Ambassador Chair
Village at The Plaza
Presephoni Fuller
Seward County Liaison
Jose Lara
City of Liberal Liaison
Eli Svaty
SCDC Liaison
Join the Chamber